New Partner Announcement for Ashton Harrison
October 21, 2019
TITAN CBD®, an affiliated company of Accelerated Analytical Laboratories, will join Ashton Harrison and her No. 143 Prestige Performance with Wayne Taylor Racing Lamborghini Super Trofeo for this weekend’s Lamborghini World Finals (October 26-27) in Jerez, Spain, with a world-wide launch of its flagship product, TITAN BLUE®.  Read more >

2019 Petit Le Mans Post Race Report
October 12, 2019
Solid second place finish for Konica Minolta Cadillac DPi-V.R at iconic 10-hour endurance event moves team to fourth in the final Championship Standings  Read more >

2019 Petit Pre Race Report
October 8, 2019
Bookending the 2019 season with another win to go with its victorious opening effort at the Rolex 24 At Daytona is one goal for the No. 10 Konica Minolta Cadillac DPi-V.R duo of Jordan Taylor and Renger van der Zande, along with added third endurance driver Matthieu Vaxivière, at this weekend’s Petit Le Mans at newly named Michelin Raceway Road Atlanta.   Read more >

September 16, 2019
Much-loved Raceway Laguna Seca held true to the stories of challenges made by this old school track that mixes high-speed corners and dramatic hills, such as the famous “Corkscrew”, when competitors of the North America Lamborghini Super Trofeo Series took to the 2.238 mile road course for Rounds 9 & 10 this past weekend.  Read more >