2022 Petit Le Mans Qualifying Report
September 30, 2022
Veteran driver Ricky Taylor piloted the No. 10 Konica Minolta Acura ARX-05 around the 12-turn road course to post a lap time of 01:08.802 (132.902 mph) and will start third for Saturday’s season finale.   Read more >

2022 Petit Le Mans Pre Race Report
September 26, 2022
Full-season teammates and championship leaders Ricky Taylor and Filipe Albuquerque are joined by world class endurance racer Brendon Hartley, completing the team’s driver lineup for the 10-hour day-to-night battle around the 2.54-mile, 12-turn Braselton, Georgia road course.   Read more >

Taylor, van de Poele, Collard Named Grand Marshals at Petit Le Mans
September 12, 2022
The three winners of the 1998 inaugural Motul Petit Le Mans – Wayne Taylor, Emmanuel Collard and Eric van de Poele – will serve as the Grand Marshals for the 25th running of this iconic race.  Read more >

Nielsen Joins No. 93 Harrison Contracting Co Acura NSX GT3 Evo22 team
September 11, 2022
Two-time GTD Champion Christina Nielsen will join Racers Edge Motorsports for the Fanatec GT World Challenge America powered by AWS season finale at Indianapolis Motor Speedway. Nielsen brings her considerable sports car experience to the wheel of the #93 Harrison Contracting Co Acura NSX GT3 Evo22 to team up with Pro-Am championship contenders Ashton Harrison and Mario Farnbacher for the eight-hour event.  Read more >

Brendon Hartley Joins Taylor, Albuquerque at Petit Le Mans
August 30, 2022
Hailing from New Zealand, multi-talented racing driver Brendon Hartley will accompany Ricky Taylor and Filipe Albuquerque in the No. 10 Konica Minolta Acura ARX-05 squad for the 2022 MOTUL Petit Le Mans.  Read more >