2021 Roar Before The 24 Pre Race Report
January 18, 2021
No. 10 Konica Minolta Acura ARX-05 Team Eager to Start the 2021 Season at the Roar Before the 24  Read more >

Wayne Taylor Racing Announces 2021 Driver Line Up
November 23, 2020
Wayne Taylor Racing names Ricky Taylor and Filipe Albuquerque as Full-Time Co-Pilots of the No. 10 Konica Minolta Acura ARX-05 for 2021 Season; Castroneves and Rossi to Run Endurance Races  Read more >

2020 12 Hours of Sebring Post Race Report
November 14, 2020
With two Championship Title goals in mind, the No. 10 Konica Minolta clinched the Michelin Endurance Cup Crown, but fell just one point short of the 2020 IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship.  Read more >

2020 LST Sebring, Rounds 9 & 10 Results
November 13, 2020
Prestige Performance with Wayne Taylor Racing concludes the season second in the Dealer Championship and third in the Team Championship standings. Stevan McAleer and Stuart Middleton finished fourth in the PRO Driver Championship. Drivers of the No. 25 Harrison Contracting Lamborghini Super Trofeo car, Ashton Harrison and Andrea Amici, round out the season in third place while Sydney McKee clinched a second-place finish in the LB Cup Driver Championship.   Read more >

2020 12 Hours of Sebring Pre Race Report
November 9, 2020
Traditionally held in March but moved to November due to the pandemic, the event has now become this season’s series finale and the stakes couldn’t be higher with the No. 10 Cadillac team which sits just two points from the lead.  Read more >